REVIEWS

Recent reviews for Hampshire Technical

​All reviews for Hampshire Technical that are marked as Verified by Expert Trades have been subject to a clear and transparent review process to give you peace of mind that you're hiring a personable and professional trade.

SCORE   5.0   |   86  REVIEWS
April 05, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Arrived early got straight on with it. Done exactly what was needed. Friendly and cheerful. Would recommend.

Checkatrade Reviews (Former Member)
March 27, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Hampshire Boilers just fitted my Nest thermostat. They were incredibly helpful showing me how it worked and really knowledgable about it. I use them for gas safety certificates and services as well, ...

Checkatrade Reviews (Former Member)
March 20, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Steve of Hampshire Boilers was very professional, honest and reliable. We were so pleased with the work that we have now signed up to their service plan. Would highly recommend.

Checkatrade Reviews (Former Member)
March 19, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Polite and cheerful. Would be happy to recommend.

Checkatrade Reviews (Former Member)
March 14, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Polite, honest and offered advice on future works and support contracts.

Checkatrade Reviews (Former Member)
March 08, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Had the boiler serviced which was done efficiently. They explained any possible future issues with me. I will definitely use them again

Checkatrade Reviews (Former Member)
March 05, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Pleased with boiler service, and Steve was happy to answer questions about pros/cons of changing to a combi boiler. Not pushy, just offered advice. Service was efficient and Steve was polite and pro ...

Checkatrade Reviews (Former Member)
March 02, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

So happy to have problem solved, to have Central Heating restored and means to prepare hot food for elderly/ill Father and poorly son. All within a couple of hours of making the initial call !

Checkatrade Reviews (Former Member)
March 02, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Cannot thank Hampshire Boilers enough. Coming out to vulnerable customers in the extreme weather and not charging. Amazing service. Thank you.

March 02, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Very reliable and knew what they were doing and talking about .

Checkatrade Reviews (Former Member)

Click Below To Post A Review About Us